Chapter Leadership 2017-2018

MPI_BC_2017-2018_BOD2.jpg

The British Columbia Chapter has selected the following individuals, whom we believe to have the skills,
dedication and integrity to provide outstanding leadership to our chapter during their term of office. 
The slate of officers have been approved as no positions were contested.

2017/18 BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION

President, Amy Ballard - president@mpibcchapter.com
Past President, Mark Andrew - pastpresident@mpibcchapter.com
President Elect, Madone Pelan - presidentelect@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Development: Heidi Hughes -  development@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Finance, Paul Fogerty - finance@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Education and Events, Emma Parston - education@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Membership: Mark Kinskofer - membership@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Partnerships and Advertising - Anthony Vade, partnerships@mpibcchapter.com
VP of Communications - Shannon DeSouza, communications@mpibcchapter.com
(currently replaced by Ricky Chang until February 2018)

Chapter Administrator - Patricia Tait, admin@mpibcchapter.com